Ansatte


Dag Erik Eliassen

Daglig leder
78 44 44 13 | 450 15 413
dag.erik@x5elektro.no

Ingemund Mjøen

Teknisk leder
78 44 44 10 | 450 15 410
ingemund@x5elektro.no

Bjørn Erik Johansen

Prosjektleder
78 44 44 11 | 450 15 411
bjorn.erik@x5elektro.no

Kyrre Berg

Prosjektleder auto
78 44 44 14 | 450 15 414
kyrre@x5elektro.no




Karl Jørgen Steen

Serviceleder
78 44 44 12 | 450 15 412
karl.jorgen@x5elektro.no

Kjell Diedrik Pettersen

Prosjektleder service
78 44 44 17 | 958 42 111
kjell@x5elektro.no

Roy Jensen

Butikkleder
78 44 44 15 | 450 15 415
roy@x5elektro.no

Laila V. Pedersen

Økonomiansvarlig
78 44 44 00 | 917 57 675
laila@x5elektro.no




Unn-Hege Thomassen

Ingeniør
971 13 117
unn-hege@x5elektro.no

Bård Harald Falch

Tekniker
450 15 416
baard.harald@x5elektro.no

Steve Samuelsen

Tekniker svakstrøm
900 11 101
steve@x5elektro.com

Jan Vegar Ernstsen

Basmontør
450 15 420
jan.vegar@x5elektro.no




Håvard Skoglund

Basmontør
450 15 419
haavard@x5elektro.no

Alf Harald Johansen

Servicemontør
450 15 422
fayajo@dinpost.no

Rune Baardsen

Servicemontør
450 15 426
rune.baardsen@gmail.com

Even S. Gunnes

Automasjonstekniker
979 59 359
even@x5elektro.no




Eirik A. Johansen

Automatiker
416 81 460
eirik@x5elektro.com

Jo Are Nilsen

Montør
450 15 423
joare.nilsen@gmail.com

Mikkel Buljo

Montør
450 15 418
mikkelpbuljo@gmail.com

Torbjørn Thomassen

Montør
450 15 417
tmassen@hotmail.com




Andreas Iversen

Montør
476 58 628

Steffen Johansen

Tekniker
450 15 424
steffen@x5elektro.no

Svein Erik Hodneland

Automatiker
959 21 479
svehod@gmail.com

Daniel Akselsen

Montør
454 85 414
daniel.akselsen@hotmail.com




Montør

Montør
450 15 xxx
post@x5elektro.no

Signar Mikkelsen

Montør
456 91 397
eliassenmikkelsen@hotmail.com

Alexsandra S. Hansnes

Montør
959 92 986
alexandra.hansnes@gmail.com

Karl Theodor Nilsen

Montør
472 62 818
karl.theodor@hotmail.com




Steffen A. Karlsen

Montør
986 55 661
steffen.a.karlsen@hotmail.com

Charlotte Marie Strømme

Montør
416 76 785
charlottej91@hotmail.com

Marius G. Nord

Lærling
478 76 366
.

Fredrik Kåsbøll

Lærling
905 32 290
.




Lars  Aleksander Haugan

Lærling
944 37 893
lars.haugan@kraftlaget.no

Kristina Elisabeth Hansen

Lærling
476 74 785
.

Dan Espen Daniloff

Lærling
900 42 717
.

Feras Yousef

Hjelpearbeider
998 95 521
.




Børge Bellika

Lærling
947 87 116
bbellika@hotmail.com

Lemet Korneliussen

Lærling
451 17 219
lemet.apple@gmail.com

Maria Brox Fjellheim

Lærling
994 48 439
mariabrox1@gmail.com

Tom-Edward Mathisen

Lærling
404 68 898
tomedward@live.no


Comments are closed here.